Drokas' Official Site

Make it happen




So I couldn't decided on which one I should release...so I released them all! xD
This "single" album contains 4 tracks:
1. Shady Love (LUNAFLY vs. SISTAR)
2. Lovely Girl (SISTAR vs. LUNAFLY)

Yep, kind of got stuck on the songs' titles =P
Track 2 and 3 are VERY similar but the first one mentioned has less cuts between both songs, it depends on your personal taste.

Download full here. (you might need to install WinRar to unzip it)

Download individually. (click on the tracklisting)

Mashup Fatale - 5th Album featuring Britney mash-ups from 'Femme Fatale'


Artist: Various / Drokas
Genre: Mash-Up
Release date: May 7th, 2011
Number of Tracks: 17

Download full album here.

If you don't have WinRar you'll need this.

TRACKLISTING (download individual files here):

1) Strange World (vs. Hilary Duff)
2) Hold It On Technology (vs. Milow)
3) Inside Monster's Heart (vs. Lady GaGa)
4) Going TiK ToK 4 U (vs. Ke$ha)
5) How To Roll Papers (vs. M.I.A.)
6) Beautiful Candy (vs. Aggro Santos ft. Kimberly Wyatt)
7) Rumored Kiss (vs. Lindsay Lohan)
8) We Love Big Fat Chicks (vs. Lady GaGa vs. Rihanna)
9) S&M Equals Trouble (vs. Rihanna)
10) Let's Take A Trip Together (vs. Madonna)
11) Sexy Gasoline (vs. Wisin Y Yandel)
12) Get Away Of That Criminal (vs. Madonna)
13) Get Down On Disturbia (vs. Rihanna)
14) I'm About To Dance (vs. Lady GaGa)
15) Selfish Boss (vs. Lindsay Lohan)
16) Keep Waiting For Teen Spirit (vs. Nirvana)
17) Scary Drain (vs. Katy Perry)


Check my new "minimix" featuring 7 songs from the Femme Fatale era! 


Download it here.

Make it Pop! - 3rd Album


Artist: Various / Drokas
Genre: Mash-Up
Release date: June 16th, 2010
Number of Tracks: 10 (plus a snippet)

Click for alternative video link. 

Download full album here.

If you don't have WinRar you'll need this.

TRACKLISTING (download individual files here):

1) California Luv (Katy Perry vs. Kylie Minogue)
2) Just Dance With My Boyfriend (Lady GaGa vs. Ashlee Simpson)
3) Public Anticipation (Britney Spears vs. Jessica Simpson)
4) Holiday Affair (Jessica Simpson vs. Madonna)
5) Loved Her Wolf At First Sight (Shakira vs. Kylie Minogue)
6) No Feedback For Tonight (Janet Jackson vs. Christina Aguilera)
7) 3 California Gurls (Britney Spears vs. Katy Perry)
8) Dancing TiK ToK (Ke$ha vs.Lady GaGa)
9) Trouble At First Sight (Britney Spears vs. Kylie Minogue)
10) Rock Ya Wolf (Justin Timberlake vs. Shakira)
...and a snippet of an unreleased track. (Pocketful of Happiness—Natasha Bedingfield vs. Lady GaGa)

Drokas gets Oriental - 2nd album featuring eastern artists/beats



Artist: Various / Drokas
Release date:
March 25th, 2010
Number of Tracks: 17 (including a Megamix)



Download full album here.

If you don't have WinRar you'll need this.

TRACKLISTING (download individual files here):

1) Big Bang ft. 2NE1 vs. Danity Kane – Damaged Lollipop
2) Park Bom vs. Beyoncé - I Can't Replace You
3) Namie Amuro vs. Timbaland ft. Keri Hilson & D.O.E. - Do Me Way More
4) BoA vs. HaStyle - I'll Eat You Up (Your Love)
5) Gwen Stefani ft. Pharrell Williams vs. Brown Eyed Girls - Yummy Abracadabra
6) Utada Hikaru vs. Rihanna - Come Back To Rehab
7) Beyoncé vs. Park Bom - Your Halo And I
8) Mariah Carey vs. Wonder Girls - I Tried 2 Luv U Long Time
9) BoA vs. Britney Spears - Touch Me More
10) After School vs. 2NE1 - Ah! That's Fiery
11) Beyoncé vs. Bom Park - You Aren't Irreplaceable
12) Ciara vs. Wonder Girls - I Promised You My Heart
13) Madonna vs. Sandara Park - Groovy Kiss
14) 3OH!3 vs. AnyBand - Don't Trust On TPL
15) The Pussycat Dolls vs. Wonder Girls - Nobody Said Hush Hush (Korean Version)
Alicia Keys vs. Park Bom - I Want No One Else But You
17) Korean Megamix - K-Girls Are Good Kissers


Drokas Mash Up - The Compilation [Free Download]

{click to enlarge} 

Artist: Various / Drokas
Genre: Mash-Up
Release date: August 30, 2009
Number of Tracks: 17 (including a Bonus Track)

Drokas Mash Up - The Compilation [FREE DOWNLOAD]

Pedro | Vídeo do MySpace

 TRACKLISTING (download individual files here):
1) Pitbull vs. Sean Paul - I Know You Want To Press It Up
2) Beyoncé vs. The Pussycat Dolls - Stick Your Halo
3) Rihanna vs. The Prodigy - Shut Up & Die
4) Gwen Stefani vs. Ashlee Simpson - What You Waiting To Get Outta My Head
5) P!nk vs. Rihanna - So What, Just Rescue Me
6) Madonna vs. Britney Spears - Unusually Frozen
Destiny's Child vs. Kevin Rudolf - Rock My Breath
The Pussycat Dolls vs. Hilary Duff - Strange Growth
9) Ciara ft. Justin Timberlake vs. Mylo - A Lovely, Sexy 'n' Magical Journey
Beyoncé vs. Beyoncé - Upgrade My Diva
11) Britney Spears vs. Rihanna - If U Seek 4 Disturbia FIXED (only here - not in album)
12) BoA vs. Basshunter - Now You're Obsessed
13) Daft Punk vs. Britney Spears - Techno-Womanizer
14) Destiny's Child vs. Danity Kane - Sleepy Soldier (No Rap Version)
15) *50 Cent vs. Eve ft. Gwen Stefani - Let Me Blow You In Da Club
*Britney Spears vs. Benny Benassi ft. Channing - Fly That Womanizer Away (Extended Mix)
17) Lady GaGa vs. Wonder Girls - Ironic Game

 Download full album here.

If you don't have WinRar you'll need this.

Notes: Some tracks were slightly altered while others (marked with a *) were totally redone it.
I decided to put my BoA mash-up since "Obsessed" is a song from her American debut album.
"Ironic Game" is a bonus track doing the fact that the song "Irony" by the Wonder Girls it's Korean. This song will also be available on my next album with the provisional title "Asian Lovers".